2ColourNot3

By 2ColourNot3

Dedication to the cause

As I'm flying back home tomorrow, I decided to go out and take a few final photos of a very rainy Geneva. Left my hostel in Saint-Genis at around 17:30, had a bite to eat then reached for my Joby tripod at around 19:00. Wasn't there, so it was back to the train station, back to the hostel  (still raining) then again back to Geneva this time with the tripod on me. Two hour round trip but was worth it though. I decided to go under the Mount Blanc bridge instead of waiting for the pedestrian lights when I found this view (out of the rain too).

By the time I made it back to CERN on the tram, I'd have to wait 45 minutes for a bus most of the way to Saint-Genis so I walked over the border in the rain one last time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.