TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Back to school :-(

Gosh the alarm hurt when it went off. I got two tired little people up, ready and out for school. I’m grateful they go and are happy to go without kicking and screaming.
I dashed to the gym…body bar class followed by Zumba…I was absolutely buzzing.
Home to sort general tasks without the little ones and then off to see Barbara and sort her Tv. She gave me this lovely bracelet as she no longer wants it and wanted to give it to someone who would cherish it.
Off to get the kiddies +2 as a play date swung into action. They had so much fun it was lovely. I have missed having the house full of children. Dinner time followed by ice cream then the rascals went home.
I did bath time and we had a look into Spanish apps to support the languages at school.
Bed early before more gym classes tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.