Date Night!

Since my return from vacation, tolerating several intense hours in an office that has far too few staff to perform the miracles required requested of them, for five days in a row had me aching to kick off my shoes and sink my feet in the sand. Given that this is the day after the longest day of the year, we hit the beach after work, then dinner and Monster's Inc. 3D movie. Ahhhhhh, that's much better!

One of my new co-workers is new to the area, and watching her get ready for a weekend of fishing made me remember that, even though I live here, doesn't mean I can't get out and enjoy the scenery! Pulled out the little flip phone to take this pic of my Sweet Baboo (and yesterdays photo too). Not very crisp detail up close, but I'm enjoying the vivid colors!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.