TrishaR

By TrishaR

Party Time!

Early evening train up to Aberdeen to spend the weekend with Gillian . Her friend Lee (The one getting strangled) invited some of his mates round too. They arrived at 7.30 with bags that were clinking with bottles and one of the first brought out was strawberry tequila and the shot glasses were produced. Gillian made up a jug of fake cocktails for us as they are hardcore drinkers and we are lightweights, well I am and would have probably killed myself if kept up with them!!!

We had wii karaoke and dancing and they was also dancing competitions. As the night progressed dancing got wilder and I got my eyes opened in terms of iPhone apps...

Neighbours arrived, more dancing, fake shot drinking, then they decided we would all go the the Gay Club. G and I declined and the boys left in a taxi leaving the smell of freshly sprayed Hermes aftershave in their wake......

So from left we have Hot Scott, who I was amazed when he told me he was a Florist, Magnus, he was from Shetland, Lee, the Vogue Dancer, and Kevin, who lives in Glasgow.

I'm off to go shopping in Union Square now:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.