That Will Do!

By flumgummery

Tiny Bonnet

 Awaiting a decision on its destination, a silk scarf belonging to my late s-i-l provided inspiration for my Tiny Tuesday Blip on the subject of clothing.

Among bonnets there's a wide variety of other subjects*; having chosen this I forget the details, but all are approximately 5 cms(2ins) across, linked by line-drawing of leaves and flowers.

There's still an awful lot of stuff to pack up, and decide where it should go, only my brother can make the decision and he is still waiting for his care package to allow him home. Maybe tomorrow - but we said that yesterday...

Thanks to Ilja for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

*Edit: I've had another look and think there are around 70 such items, as diverse as golf clubs, playing cards, keys and a toy trailer, with several duplicates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.