Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Icy

Not the best start to the day when I slipped into my back when I stepped into the pavement when I took Phin out first thing. I couldn’t quite figure out how to get back up as I was quite winded. Poor Phin was very confused. Even more so when a car stopped and the lovely lady driver offered to help me up. I declined and eventually got up in my hands and knees and made it to the grassy area outside the house.

I declined to accompany Mr PHL to the park with Phin and instead sorted through some boxes of miscellaneous stuff. I found a treasure trove of wedding congratulations cards, old photos and lots of school books and paintings done by the children when they were quite young. Loads more to do in the study but it’s a good start.

Thanks to steveng for hosting MonoMonday.

Backblipped Tuesday for Monday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.