Red Flash

By RedFlash

Some are successes

The day started with a message from the bank saying that they had blocked a payment of a penny to a company that I didn’t recognise. Then they are asked me about several transactions that I did recognise. To save my bank account from being hacked they then cancelled my debit card. My new one is in its way.

Yesterday I noticed that one of my favourite cacti wasn’t very well. I’ve realised that I’ve over watered it and the main plant has rotted. I’ve taken off some of the shoots in the hope that they may regrow but the main plant is no more.

The photos is of another one that is more successful.

It was back to choir practice this evening and then we’ve had a social. It was very nice to be able to chat with people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.