Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Gargoyle Exchequer gate Lincoln

Not noticed this gargoyle before , looks fairly modern to me .
Another interesting choir practice tonight with my other choir this evening ,now with the full program for our concert in Lincoln Cathedral on 12 April .
Not like our Christmas bash this is a fully ticketed concert with  2 acts of songs from musicals. 
We have all been asked to use an app called Choirmate which is great for information part rehearsals full demos of the songs and separate parts and lyrics  to learn. 
Went for a dental check up today, I thinks the fastest check up I've ever had, but I have been much more thorough with different sizes of floss sticks !
It's getting late now so will try and catch up on comments tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.