Bradders

By Bradders

So this bloody washing machine. I got it 2nd hand for $140, but after I brought it home I realised that it had the wrong hose. The hose was locked into the washing machine so I had to cut it in two, and saw into the bottom of the washing machine. I went to bunnings and got a 2nd hose, but after installing it had so many leaks, I took it back as faulty and got a 3rd hose, and one big leak! The problem was the hoses that fit the attachments each end were accordion hoses and the act of extension was splitting them, incredibly fragile. So I took the hose back and got a 4th hose (a different type). After installing the washingmacgine for the 3rd time it all worked and I could relax.

PS. I forgot to add on my final visit to bunnings I smashed my head on an airduct in the bunnings car park. Blood and concussion but no lasting damage. I blame the washing machine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.