isbi

By isbi

Lilo-ing

We had a lovely evening with Graham and Bec last night and this morning  went lilo-ing in the creek. 
The conditions were perfect for it. The creek varies from almost dry to flooded but today was flowing nicely with lovely clear and not cold water. It looked so good even I had a go. I doubt the grandchildren, being kids, realise just how lucky they are to have this laid on.

The pics are wide for Wednesday but, sorry Bob, not old.

After the family left and a very brief but heavy shower I walked down to the crossing to see if it had had any effect. 
It hadn't, but I ran into two very friendly cyclists. They admired my camera which led to a photo so I although I wasn't needing another to blip I could hardly resist. Eventually Mr isbi turned up on the Suzuki looking for me. Talk about cramping a girl's style :-( We all thought it was rather funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.