Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Ohh HEYYY Saaage.

This is sage looking absolutely adorable. I borrowed a nikon d5100 from college for these 5 days before we go back in, and I got a wide angle lense too, I love the slight curve, it made Sage look adorable here.

Went to a party last night it was absolutely class, camp out for charli's birthday, I had about 6 spliffs, I was high as fuck just sitting round, talking to Bethan, and alot to Joe and to everyone really. I feel better after seeing Bethan, i do miss her when we're not together for ages, so I should be good for a week or so before wishing she was around again :)

She went off into her tent with ehr boyfriend quite early though, so I had a couple more drinks and a few more spliffs with Joe then I migrated to my tent. It was a warm night though there was a short time where I was freezing and wanted to go and curl up with the year 12 lads, one of them looked comfy.

It was upsetting I guess being surrounded by couples and by romance and knowing you're the one who's sleeping on her own in a zipped up room of a tent while every single other person is snuggling someone, makes you feel a little soul crushed to be honest. especially knowing theres a guy banging the girl you used to adore in the tent opposite you.

My fucking life ay? But at least I have my Sage. I made brownies for everyone and apparently everyone loved them, well I know they did, because I got them out and there was a war on, sure they were all quite munchied but they were begging and shouting and asking for me to make them some sometime, they called me the brownies queen and were giving me rollies, I felt lovely.

My friends are the best, I can't wait for my birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.