JackyMT

By JackyMT

Wot you looking at

Oh those eyes.

Had a quiet day I am always a bit tired after shopping day, 2 supermarkets and a dog walk then putting all the shopping away, I have to have a rest next day.

So a nice walk in the woods, parking is terrible it's so muddy, plus lots of cars passing as they can't use the bottom road it's still flooded so they divert past the woods the road is on high ground.

This afternoon I sorted some things for the charity shop, will drop them in tomorrow, I really need to sort my book collection and get rid of those I have read.
I also sorted and washed some of the dog toys not used, for my sons Puppy. Tanzy only plays with a couple now.

Very cold first thing and it took me all day to warm up,

Thats it, see you tomorrow. "all being well and god willing" as my auntie violet used to say

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.