K9tam

By K9tam

Too Cold ...

... to sit and stare at the beautiful scene.

Woke up to a heavy frost, everywhere looked pretty. I decided to head up to our local hill view. I thought the frost would be thicker there, therefore give me some interesting images. Weirdly, there was actually less frost. It was jolly cold though with a biting wind. I liked this frozen bench overlooking the sunny vista. 

We were on Grandparent duty today as Jodie had to go into her office, and Dean was on call,  we were needed to be there just incase he was called out, which he wasn't.

 We picked the boys up from school, they are real characters and full of mischief and life. They love puddles and mud, and winding each other up. I told J not to worry, because when we get home the two oldest will be on their devices and we won't hear a peep! They do their 'extra' homework first thing in the mornings so they can go on their devices when they get home from school. That's the deal struck up and it works well. Little Louis played with his trucks and dinosaur costume. He looked so darn cute in his school uniform I just had to photograph him (extra).

That's the trouble with blip. Some days I struggle to get a picture, others I have several to choose from!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.