AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Cooper/Chicken Hawk

It was a slow start to the day as I woke with yet another migraine. Ugh!

Even though it was only 50°F, I was outside for a couple of hours. Being outside helps my head.

I did have to come in to warm up finally, but before I did, I caught a glimpse of a large bird flying from the front of the houses to high into the trees. I had to walk about to find a spot where I could get a clear view of the bird and as I had suspected, it was a Chicken Hawk.

Once inside I spent time messing about on my iPad & iPhone getting various things done.

Tonight is our MS Zoom meeting

In extras is an old photo I found from 1976 when I went on my first oyster picking adventure with my sister & parents (& Bill Lowe who took the photo)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.