journeythroughlife

By JulesJourney

Gloomy

Taken on the walk back to Edinburgh station. I looked up and decided why not, a slightly different angle on a familiar bridge . 
Today has been a nightmare if I'm honest up ridiculously early fot me as running a workshop in Leith at 9 am. Opened my laptop on the train and nothing. It appears to have the black screen of death. Over 2 hours of IT help desk and then an engineer to my desk and it has been officially deemed broken!! I now have to Glasgow tomorrow on my day off to get a replacement as I need it urgently for Monday. Managed work around most of the day but eventually my profile seemed to die too. Fingers crossed it resolved with the laptop 
On top of this lots of issues at the hospital.in relation to discharge, housing and health. 
I'm feeling like an old moan :( I promise some joy tomorrow. 
For those who were interested in last night's abstract all is revealed Here if you like cars it may be of interest. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.