Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Because baby it's you!

Best viewed *larger*

I really can't believe this is happening all over again. Was it written in the stars that I'd look after these amazing birds? Is that why I'm here? I often question why I'm here & what I'm doing. But this is obviously it. It's all happened so quickly also. Little Larry is still fresh in my mind & even fresher in my sorrows. I think of him when I wake up in the morning, think about him during the day & then think of him when I go to sleep. But then I think of Louie & realise that Larry did indeed leave his legacy, like Larry Legs before him - his own father - Louie has been left in my charge & just Louie, no other chick survived this year & I'll do everything I can to keep him going. So far, it's going well. :)

Louie's feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.