Terri

By Terrifo

Flower Friday

Not much sun this morning, didn't appear until after I came out from Aerobics Class. And that was a tough session this morning. Our instructor decided as it was cold our session should include some old hit numbers of rock and roll, and the twist was also included. Most of us in the class can remember those days ;-)) 

But it was fun, and the coffee in S'bury's cafe was most welcome. This where the roses were. I had done my bit of shopping and as I headed out realised I had not bought any flowers. So a quick snap on the phone sorted that on ;-)

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards this week, much appreciated as always, thank you to those wonderful blippers who take the time to set the challenges for us.

Have a wonderful weekend, take care out there , and stay safe :-)xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.