fools challenge

By ladypop

Kerria

Dull, cloudy day.

A bad night again and then slept late!  Spoke with my friend and also called to see her this afternoon.  Did housework, shower and hair wash and then went out for lunch with my friend whose birthday is tomorrow.  Lovely meal and catch up time.  
This afternoon I went out with K to the supermarket and to pick up a present I'd ordered.  Took photos in the garden, the rose I put on last week is still blooming!  The kerria seems early to me.  The extra was a gift from K and hasn't stopped blooming.

The answer to yesterday's blip was seen in a frozen puddle, I saw it and thought it looked like a face!  The first extra is part of a no riding road sign, second extra seedheads and I liked the sun shining on them.

Hope you all have a good weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.