Bob20

By Bob20

Moors above Ringinglow (Sheffield)

I suggest view LARGE to see the flowers and lanscape at their best.


Today, our second eldest, John, had 'booked me in' to do jobs at the house he recently purchased in Sheffield. I was there all day and we managed to complete almost all the work. I'm back again tomorrow!

I drove home via Ringinglow on the outskirts of Sheffield. It is only a very minor detour, I had to find a blip! I saw this beautiful sea of white cotton like flowers. It was blowing a gale and the sky was dramatic.

So here it is, then it is put my feet up in front of the magic box. Enjoy your weekend everyone and thank you for your lovely comments on the lady fisherman yesterday. I'm going to work hard to clear the backlog later:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.