Beth Wester Ross

By bethceol

Wee beauty......

........ but with a flaw.

I have hundreds of ox-eye daisies in my garden, and I have to pull them up like weeds every year. On the way out the garden this morning, however, I noticed the sun shining on this wee thing, and felt a bit guilty about murdering so many of its brothers and sisters.

I know that I have another long day at work today - not home till after 9.30 - so thought I would get in an early shot and shock my pals; friends, like Bobby and Margaret, have voiced concerns that I have not been blipping lately. No other reason than lack of time, I am sorry to say.

Did better today, though! Of course, what I should be doing right at this moment is my development plan and review.

Don't tell anyone, will you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.