Mindseye

By Mindseye

Furniture!!!

Delivery from next between 9-11 meant I was to my own house just before 9.
Didn’t sleep very well, too warm, but a good sign that my new house s well insulated and holds the heat well….. I was sure L&M had their heating on overnight lol!!

Blip shoes my new grey L sofa & my dining table & chairs. Next assembled the sofa & removed all the packaging, but because the table & chairs are minimal “self assembly” they don’t do those, hence no rubbish removal :-/

Luckily for me, as L&I were going shopping for kettles toasters and all things kitchen, M offered to put my table & chairs together as he had “nothing better to do” …… so of course I said yes please :-)))

I dropped L back emptied my car if the “stuff” is taken over then hit the road back to Lincoln just after 4, got back at 6.30….. first time ever I felt my eyes “going” over the last 15 mins or so…… so tired, think I’ll sleep well tonight:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.