Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Amaryllis

This is the amaryllis I bought and blipped on 19th Dec.  It now has four flowers and two buds.  This is the first fully opened flower and as the weather was grey, dank and cold today I decided once again to cancel any idea of a camera walk and show you this instead.  So beautiful and such a rich colour.

Actually, I did catch a bus into town very briefly this afternoon (without camera) to buy two arcane objects and I did take Bramble for a short walk around the Green, being interested to see if he behaved better by himself (i.e. without Hazel).  He did, but he's sure got some learning to do.  And I have talked to and about roofers for most of the intervening time, but there's nothing more I can do on that until Monday.

Have a good Saturday evening, lovely blip pals  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.