ciorstain

By ciorstain

First ever CEO Day

Fridays are CEO days - from now on!
Loads of changes in my business to become less reactive and more the actual "leader" as in self leadership!

Exciting journey and I am ready for it :)

I still had a reading booked in for 11 am but it was a no show .... she had put the wrong time in her diary. 
It will be rescheduled.

Gave me more time to review my last week and do the CEO stuff and nothing else.
Loved it!

In the evening I caught up with the New Moon and did my ritual plus an hour of Yoga.

We had delicious dinner!
Seville Oranges are in season hence one of my fave recipes - chicken with fennel - will celebrate this short time of the year at least 3 times.
This was number one.

Spend the evening on the couch chatting, knitting and listening to an audio book.
Finally I found a satisfying way to listen to books - knitting!
Usually I prefer to read - and never allow enough time for it.

Since I was not out at all - here my shot of my beautiful first tulips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.