One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

She officially loves me

the cat. Ok, ok, perhaps not love. But she likes me. Very much. Look at that little bit of pink tongue licking my nose (and eyebrows). That's not photoshopped. 
It may be to do with the fact that I defrost the odd slice of pork fillet for her. On the sly. Because Mrs Raheny and Mimi have declared that she is too fat. I've even caught them fat-shaming her. 
Fat my arse. It's the winter coat. I keep telling them. She looks ever so slightly puffed up because she is no longer a juvenile, she is a fully grown cat, in her thick, shiny, healthy winter coat. 
Thanks to the nutritious slices of pork fillet that I feed her. On the sly. 
You don't get that shiny a coat from the overpriced shite peddled by Royal Canin. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.