Robin at large

By Robin

Wine Bar

A picture of the exterior of Aberdeen’s newest wine bar. I think it has been open about a month. (I presume it is still the newest). The building overlooks Union Terrace Gardens and was built as part of the redevelopment of the gardens. There are three of these structures, one of which is still available to rent two years after completion of the works.

I have not been inside yet, but hopefully I will find an occasion before too long to pass through the doors, and sample the merchandise.

Another cloudy damp day. The sky looked nothing like this to the naked eye. But the contrasts and colours must have been there as the camera has recorded them.

I am surprisong myself this evening. Posting this at nine in the evening after a nice dinner at at Indian restaurant. However in a few minutes the computer will be turned off and I will be winding down for the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.