Life of Riley

By jenceng

When is a bee..

When is a bee not a llama? When it is a bee!

Got a phone call from the Llama Park this morning, they had to cancel the walk as Llamas don't like walking in the rain!?! I can't say I like walking in the rain too much either! We've rebooked for the 13th July, so there will be Llamas on my journal soon!

It was so windy today, it was blowing a macro hurricane. Almost every photo I lined up to take, just as I was just about to press the shutter the bee disappeared from my view as it was blown a mile to the right in macro world!

I was lucky enough to get this pin sharp bee collecting pollen as a light from the flower lampshade! Large lampshade.

Enjoying the Voice final (come on Leah or Matt) whilst waiting for our homemade chicken madras to cook...mmm :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.