dreaming

By dreaming

It's starting

Even though Valentine's Day is still 3 weeks away, the decorations are starting to appear. This couple was sitting on a chair outside one of the apartments on the hall and I thought that they were funny.

Not a great day at dialysis today, as once again the alarm kept going off and interrupting my session. The nurse is thinking that it may be a problem with clotting, as it tends to happen toward the end of my session. She is going to try increasing the Heparin that I get by a little bit to see if that helps. Otherwise I may need to get yet another vascular ultrasound and possibly another fistula repair. Like I needed this.

It was 16° when I left home for dialysis this morning and 21 on the way home. It will be yet another very cold night and very cold day tomorrow but at least we have sunshine. I hope all of you managed to keep warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.