AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Full day

We started our day by tackling the job of washing the outside of the house. Garage door, windows, trim, shutters & walls where the pollen/mold likes to stick.

While Kent tackled cleaning the HVAC housing (see extra), I cleaned the Moravian Star (see extra) and got all the grime off it and all the bugs out of it!

This evening was our monthly Tyndall sibling get together and all 4 brothers & 1 sister were there along with 3 wives, 2 daughters & 1 great grandson.

As with all our get togethers, the closeness between us all was evident. Kent’s niece, Rhonda, was wearing a set of jewelry I had made for her. I told Kent’s sister, Pat, I liked her top, so she took it off and gave it to me! (She had another top on underneath)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.