Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Almondell Country Park

Strange morning!

H usually wakes me up with a bark between 6:30 and 7am to get out the garden then fed. I heard the bark and my watch said 6:43 so got up, let her out and heard lots of shouting outside. Turned out to be a couple having a domestic!

Made tea for MrsT and I and fed H and returned to bed to enjoy tea when I realised it was actually 5:43am!!

Had tea then watched an episode of Cheers and thankfully managed to nod off again for an hour or so.

Enjoyed a nice dog walk then done some stuff about the house before L returned from her sleepover (grumpy) then went to gymnastics.

MrsT and I went for a new walk around Almondell Country Park. H loved it as it was somewhere new.

Going to pop to the gym then pick L up from gymnastics before dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.