Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Old and new

Darwin woke us up at 5am wanting to go out, he just made it before his bum exploded on the lawn. I’d got up to go to the toilet as well so wasn’t in the room when he came back in and jumped on the bed and sheet with his dirty arse, as a result I was changing the covers at 5am. Bit of a lie in, as its my birthday, and did a few things in the house before taking the dogs to the field. They had a great time running around finding the dummies and were properly tired by the time we got back. Opened up my cards and noticed I’d got cards with the old queens stamp and the new king one, not sure when that will happen again. Headed up to Chaophraya restaurant for dinner as we had a 30% off food offer to use this month. Cocktail and a sharing platter to start and then I have the beef Panang, which was very rich and J had some duck. Nice meal only spoilt by the noisy 4 year old behind us that wouldn’t keep quiet and moaned the entire time we were there. Walked home to 2 excited dogs. J went to bed to watch traitors, which she is addicted to and I stayed up watching The Running Man film from the 80’s and having a birthday rum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.