secret garden

By freespiral

Low Tide in the Kitchen

A different view than normal. I went out for the usual yomp but the tide was so low I went anti-clockwise or widdershins and walked from Kitchen Cove past Mr N's house and scrambled up the rocks to the pub, usually waterlogged. I wasn't the only ones enjoying the extra land.

Still cold and greyer than anticipated, I've done a spot of domestic goddessness then got stuck into some serious research concerning this site , Fascinating - results will be in a blog shortly. 

We watched Leave the World Behind last night - it was pretty terrible! Forget the apocalypse,  I think Julia Roberts will live to regret the outbreak of dodgy dancing! Or maybe that's what you might do when the end is nigh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.