Cl0setDancer

By Cl0setDancer

One day more

I decided to play about with my mum's new macro lens on her new DSLR during a break, which I was granted the pleasure of using as long as I promised to take very good care of it and always wear the neck strap and never leave it without a lens cap.
It seems a bit of a shame to use a lens as pretty as this to take a picture of something that I can't stand the sight of any more, but this is supposed to be a journal and calculators have been a very influential part of the last week as I've been revising for my final GCSE, additional maths.
But not for much longer! As of Monday 11:30 I am officially no longer a GCSE student and I will be something far scarier - an A level student, but at least I wont have to touch a calculator again for two months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.