The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

(Un) a peeling!

It was Sunday shoot day for camera club meeting on the Quayside at 1pm…boy was it chilly! We reduced the two hours shooting to about one then arranged to meet for a cuppa at the Granary nearby. Todays theme was hidden Berwick…all those little features you walk past without noticing or the more well known ones in close up. Luckily we were safely ensconced in the Granary when the sleet came down.

Topped up on fruit and veg at M&S before popping in to see Mum for an hour. I had to drive back to Berwick to pick MC up to handover the car for a few days. Once home I made a pan of soup and a pizza and I’m settled on the sofa for the evening!

The garden door in my blip was found on my travels needing somewhat more than a little tlc.

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.