K9tam

By K9tam

Beardies in Flight.

Bit of an emergency blip I'm afraid. Totally forgot to take a picture.

Having lived for nearly two years without any ornaments, and found it rather liberating. I started unpacking a couple of boxes, and while looking for other things, I found ornaments ... So put them up. These are two Bearded Collies made by a fellow 'Beardie' enthusiast. I put them in our hall, and today they saved my bacon!

Went over to Jodie's and she helped me make a start on our family celebrations of a big birthday I've got coming up in April. I find booking on line a little stressful so it was good to have someone there to help me.

Theatre tickets booked for eleven of us for The Lion King, and an individual London Eye pod for us the next day. Whoopie!  Next on list is the hotel and restaurants for the weekend. How stressful is all this?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.