ChubbasMummy

By ChubbasMummy

Blast From The Past

Today was interesting.

Turned up at the radio station at half eight to find out no-one was in so had to find a key to find out it wasn't where it was meant to be, so couldn't do the radio.

Took rubbish from the garden to the skip instead and just as I was about to start helping my dad mow the lawn there was a surprise visitor at the door.

I haven't seen Ashley in about three years so when she turned up it was an amazing surprise.

Had a nice catch up with my mum Ashley and her mum, we then headed to vogrie whlist my mum helped my dad.

It was amazing to have a catch up, so hope to see her way more often. She's coming through here next week for a few days since she stays in Fife. Then I'm staying with her with AR near the end of July for a few days. Can't wait to say the least.

Now to watch Casualty then go off to bed

Night and Love xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.