ciorstain

By ciorstain

Lazy Sunday

I slept long after a late night of fretting over my years planning .....

It was not as easy as I envisioned it to be and I was spending loads of thought on it without finding the good solution.

However together with Neil this morning (possibly lunch time for other people) we could suss it out.
Now I have a rough planning and things are looking smoother.

It will be interesting to see how reality looks as I will have to change a lot of habits and how I do things in order to make it work.
The reward will be 

To have more time
To not work every single weekend
To do more fun stuff
To know when what is going to happen
To have regular weeks to catch up or take off

I will have to let go of

Overdelivering
Procrastafaffing
Doing free stuff for pretty much everyone
and a lot of more things ....

Excited to find out how it will work. The potential is HUGE.

We went out for a late coffee at One Shot - mainly because everywhere else was closed ....
This is the Arabic green coffee ... its more like green tea - I do like it occasionally.

We had dinner and now I am back to the drawing board :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.