Hanullis

By Hanulli

Camera Replacement

I damaged the camera of my mobile last spring. Since than it was only partially working. I couldn't find anyone who wanted to repair it. So in summer I collected the new bits I would need to do it myself. But, you know, I'm fabulous with procrastination. And it seemed tricky to open it. This weekend it was definitely on m to-do-list. And than the camera app stopped working. We tried a lot, because I needed it to control the replacement.
It ended with a total reset - without any success.
We decided to replace the camera nevertheless to get at least the main camera running (with another app)
And than I failed to open the mobile. It's really tricky!
When Teba was finally in her bed, I gave it a last try: and Tada! 
Mobile open, camera replaced (easy) mobile closed, camera and its app are working again :-D
And: the mobile refused to reconstitute.  :-/
Many gray hairs later: J. managed to get the mobile running again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.