Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Another failure to capture

I was out and about with the smoothie bike today. and I failed to get a picture of someone using it. It was used though! (I was too busy being stressed about had I bought enough stuff, were there people, was it going to rain, why are these kids trying to eat all the strawberries....)

There were more Bigwigs than Punters so people weren't really interested in using the bike, but they were quite liking the results - There was a lot of alcohol flowing though but none got into my smoothies.... Sad face!! (but I was driving and dog sitting so best that I wasn't alcohol impaired!)

This is the leader of ED Council declaring these buildings Open. (Or something like that)
The younger policeman towards the front was quite chatty over a pakora. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.