Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

The Escher Tree

Yes. This tree really is growing this way. I looked at it from all angles and this is the most decisive. The squirrel looks better from other angles, from this angle it looks like furry mould growing on food, but I can assure you it's a squirrel.
I was in two minds about going out again this evening, but dragged myself to the usual Sunday afternoon live music and didn't regret it. I should try to remember that Sunday afternoons in Danny's are always worth a listen.
Bedford's lively music scene appears to have almost as many bands as it has musicians since several musicians play in more than one band. Each different line-up has a different name, it's not quite as easy to understand as Crosby Stills Nash and Young but the principle is similar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.