gennepher

By gennepher

Digital painting

Wildlife nighttime video
A wet Jade - then Jade watches the mouse but doesn't jump - then Badger & Fox...
1min
https://youtu.be/jixLo9AOLnY?si=j6Pilj4StZHLaGrq


Creative...hopefully this will warm the cockles of your hearts...

Cherry blossoms. I have one cherry tree at the front, and several at the far end of the garden at the back....I do get hayfever etc from them. The ones at the back are a windbreak to the strong winds, so they definitely stay. But the single cherry tree in the front garden is right besides the window I open. The last couple of years the ivy has been growing up it. I was pulling it off, but I don't really want that cherry tree. So this year I have decided the ivy stays, and it is now a safe place for birds and their nests, and the myriad of moths that breed in this environment...

Have your best day.

Time for a a cuppa tea...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.