I am camera

By Martinski

Consumer confidence is restored at the bird feeder

After a series of disasters, some weeny birdies have had the courage to visit my facility. Some are tentative but at least they are there for the sunflower hearts on offer.
     I would like to make you an offer. Many of you have shown an interest in my blip derived story, The Strange Case of the Clachnaharry Ghost Train. I will email you a copy of the story on one condition; that you email me a response to it in more than two words. What do you like about it? What don’t you like? It’s a simple as that. In quite a few cases I already have your email addresses, but if you think that unlikely, please let me know.
Song of the day: Fifty Years After the Fair by Aimee Mann
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tdnO-kV8h3s

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.