loisbiz

By loisbiz

Who was hopping here?

I took a photo of my Heavenly Bamboo through the living room window, I like the shape of the leaves for Mono Monday. I think the theme today is: Organic Shapes. Thanks to steveng for hosting this month. 

In the snow some tracks looked like a bunny had hopped across the area; you can see the two footprints behind the leaves.

The sun shone brightly today and it melted some of the snow even though it never got over 27F/-2.8C. So now we have water on the roads and freezing temperatures through tomorrow; when the sun goes down I expect there will be an ice rink on the paths and roads. Ugh.

I had a relaxing day inside while hubby went grocery shopping and bought suet for the birds. I am glad he is home now; I worry about him falling on the snow or ice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.