Brotographer

By Brotographer

Relapsing on Good Days

Here's a part of the gang early on in the night. Including Jeff, our ex president who made a surprise appearance (second from the right)!

--

The whole afternoon was great. Pearl and Caroline had organized a reunion barbecue for everyone who lived in Knightcote back in first year. I was three hours late because of work, but it was still nice! Orlalala was visiting again! It was great to catch up with her after the barbecue, I'll be happy to hang out with her again next year when she's back. We'll see if her appreciation of wine has evolved after a year in Paris.
I headed straight to Andy's, where we organized some tour stuff, had dinner and hung out for a couple hours. Can't say I've spent proper time with him in months, so it was great. Isaac and Alex arrived after and we spent some time chilling outside until everyone else arrived to celebrate Andy's 22nd. Ensue sooooo many games of beer pong and drunk ball, with many many people. Andy and me had bought 24 litres of 1664 beforehand, daaaaaaamn did a lot get consumed. Yeah, it was definitely a good night!

I overuse the words 'good' and 'great', I need to expand my vocabulary.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.