Internet!

Yey, I've finally got internet again! Internet, VoIP and Home TV :) Only went to work this morning, went home straight after lunch and waited for the telecom guy in the afternoon. He should have been here between 13.30 and 14.30, but only came at 14.20 or so and it took him until about 16.20 to sort everything out.. that's Italy for you :P

Since I came here, about a month ago, I have been internet-deprived.. which showed me how much I use it.. I missed talking to friends, blipping and uploading pics every night. The evenings and weekends when I did not have plans were rather boring.. but now I'm back! :D At least until Sunday anyway, from Monday onwards I'll be on a ship for three weeks :P


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.