1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Frosty morning

These two are mad when in the garden
Up before 8am as I was waiting for the doctor to call. She was querying why I had another full test o my having had one in October . I have no idea . I have to do a repeat urine test as she wasn't happy with the last one - protein in it.
Then the coffee arrived from kingdom coffee and we were free to go out. So we met friends in Costa and Alan went off to pick up a friend from hospital as he was having a bone marrow test as he has had cancer. Needless to say I stayed where I was as I had no keys on me!!!
Then no a phone call to say Scott will call I next week to finish the last bit of the job he started at half term. He wants a cup of our tea . We get it from Amway I believe and it is bought by a church member.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.