But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Molly.

Molly is the live-wire companion of Chess (yesterday's blip) and is watching very carefully, waiting for the opportunity to steal the ball. Life between these two is a continual race for possession and, having gained the advantage, they will give it up ready for the next round of the game.

It chucked it down with rain after the dogs had been returned, but then it was the local gala day.

I would now like to ask a favour. I post pictures that look good (to me) on my screen but, when printed look ghastly, too much contrast and an orange caste. This evening I went through a few iterations of adjusting the monitor to match the prints so that I could adjust a few pics in PSE to make paper copies for Mrs TD. As soon as I looked at today's photos straight off the camera, they looked hideous, too much contrast and an orange caste, so I reset the screen to the default.
So the question is, do my postings look about right on your screen, or are they orange and contrasty?
Thanks for your help but would Kaybee please note that "Yes" is not a useful answer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.