Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Brrrrr

What a day. A sprinkling of snow creates chaos. It took me almost 90 minutes to do my 7 mile journey to work. It wasn't icy but still I witnessed a car crash and a bus broke down. On the motorway, I never got the car out of second gear. Crazy.

Kept safe though and I cancelled a couple of visits in the afternoon but, in hindsight, I could've done them as the roads were fine by early afternoon.

I visited my friend instead. She's going through a separation so a vent and a cup of tea always helps.

I took the dogs for a good trek had forgotten to get a photo so managed to snap these sheep on the way home. They obviously saw a car pull up and thought I had food for them. I think they had plenty though as they all looked very healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.