scotguide

By scotguide

Winter sunrise!

Aha! Think I’ve à them going here ! :)
The days are lengthening yay! Always a bonus this was taken just before 0830 this morn !
A cold morn, an at home morn dealing with emails etc and a fair bit of pottering about, when a text arrived to say car was ready after service at the garage.
I walked up to the top of the village, police outrider stopped traffic on the high street then I remembered we have a Royal visitor today to the Police Convalesecnt home, just then the black car passed with Princess Anne , she had been in Perth earlier, she’s a busy lass, I read that she and her husband were in Sri Lanka at the weekend! Certainly a difference in temperature for her in this part of the world!
my school pal lives nearby she was out in her garden watching too.! I popped in for coffee and a catch up, before collecting my wee car which passed MOT
BF called in afternoon for a catch up too! Just as she left the snow started to fall quite heavy, as I walked over to pick up the dug it was dinging down! Wee soul was a white dug instead of black!
He’s away home now, it was snowing again, -4 forecast! That’ll be icy surfaces tomorrow, heard that a friend had fallen and broke her wrist earlier, ! Stay upright please! It’s tricky !
Yoga early doors tomorrow !
A fine Tuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.