Yvonnedailypic

By Yvonnedailypic

Lockdown route run

Portraits in graphite with Bianca's art class, where I focused on the eye. HW is to do a face - which I completed in MAC later in the evening.

This afternoon went for a run using my favourite route. As the ground has dried off I was able to run most of the 6k. The blip was taken on the return. Beautiful,  and feeling very lucky to live here. 

A lovely phone call with C in Leeds where we counselled each other as we reminisced about the bereavement that we both experienced with my parents..Such a lovely, caring person. I am truly blessed. 

This evening I attended MAC where I chatted to lots of fab people. The committee were having an impromptu meeting and were delighted when I was able to share Ms email and news of a possible grant. This solves the problem of updating the exhibition boards. A win-win - as both MAC committee and M both benefit. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.