O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

An alarming blip

It's currently 9:45 pm as I write this and Mrs G alerted me that I had not blipped today. This will not do! I will fail my daily blipping so early into the year!

So pictured above is a picture of my watch, and the alarm setting. I am unsure why I still set an alarm as for the last 2 years for every day (not counting Sunday past) I have been awoken by the demon child my beloved daughter. Usually by crying, but since her words have come on, not she calls us through. Yesterday morning she actually tricked me into going through saying she couldn't find her dummy. It was in her hand. But seeing as I was there I might as well read a book with her. She is a crafty little lady! 
I'm other news the snowy conditions from yesterday continued in the frozen north that is Aberdeen. And Mrs G and Flicky had some fun in the snow today. I was very jealous but sadly it was a busy day at work for me. Filled with spreadsheets and emails instead of snowmen and sledging. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.